LIVE MUSIC DAILY

 

 

Opera Bar offers live music daily from a variety of local and internationally known artists. Find out who is performing harbourside this month below.

 

This Week

Monday, 14 October | 7PM

PETE RAVEN

Tuesday, 15 October | 7PM

NATASHA STUART

Wednesday, 16 October | 7PM

DAVE WHITE

Thursday, 17 October | 7PM

INES

Friday, 18 October | 4PM

THE FUZZ

Friday, 18 October | 7PM

DIRTY CASH

Saturday, 19 October | 2PM

MITCHELL ANDERSON

Saturday, 19 October | 5PM

DJ GM

Saturday, 19 October | 7PM

CHELSEA LAROSA

Sunday, 20 October | 3PM

ERIN MARSHAL

Sunday, 20 October | 6PM

TE MANA

Next Week

Monday, 21 October | 7PM

CAITLIN DUO

Tuesday, 22 October | 7PM

ABUKA

Wednesday, 23 October | 7PM

TIM CONLON

Thursday, 24 October | 7PM

THE JUNOS

Friday, 25 October | 4PM

CARLY WEHBE

Friday, 25 October | 7PM

NADIA A

Saturday, 26 October | 2PM

MELINDA JACKSON

Saturday, 26 October | 5PM

BEN DAVIDSON

Saturday, 26 October | 7PM

SOULGANIC

Sunday, 27 October | 3PM

MUMA MEGZ

Sunday, 27 October | 6PM

CASSANDRA GREAVES

ARTIST HIGHLIGHTS

LUKE ANTONY

Luke is one of Australia's most talented singers & songwritters. Having performed on an international stage and in-front of thousands, Luke has built his career on his unbeatable skills and charismatic stage presence.

TE MANA

Te Mana is a revolutionary R&B, Rock & Reggae fusion band delivering a message of peace, love and unity. Formed in April 2018 after 5 musicians collaborated one night in the backyard.

JEREMY GREGORY

With powerhouse vocals once described as ‘one of the best voices ever heard’ by music mogul and Grammywinning producer/rapper Dr Dre. Jeremy Gregory is a born entertainer with the ability to captivate audiences from the first note on.

/