LIVE MUSIC DAILY

 

 

Opera Bar offers live music daily from a variety of local and internationally known artists. Find out who is performing harbourside this month below.

 

This Week

Monday, 9 December | 4PM

CARLA WEHBE

Monday, 9 December | 7PM

NATASHA STUART

Tuesday, 10th December | 4PM

GEMMA STONE

Tuesday, 10 December | 7PM

ABUKA

Wednesday, 11 December | 4PM

FRANKIE AND CHARLIE

Wednesday, 11 December | 7PM

TARA

Thursday, 12 December | 4PM

LAURA STEPHENSON

Thursday, 12 December | 7PM

ORLY

Friday, 13 December | 4PM

Sheena

Friday, 13 December | 7PM

K GROOVE

Saturday, 14 December | 1PM

TIM MCARTHNEY

Saturday, 14 December | 4PM

LUKE ANTONY

Saturday, 14 December | 7PM

Jahlima

Sunday, 15 December | 1PM

ACOUSTIC VIBEZ

Sunday, 15 December | 7PM

TE MANA

Next Week

Monday, 16 December | 4PM

JUSTINE ELTACKCHI

Monday, 16 December | 7PM

NATASHA STUART

Tuesday, 17th December | 4PM

CARMEL MESITI

Tuesday, 17 December | 7PM

CASSANDRA GREAVES

Wednesday, 18 December | 4PM

KYLIE JANE

Wednesday, 18 December | 7PM

DAVE WHITE

Thursday, 19 December | 4PM

THE SHUFFLERS

Thursday, 19 December | 7PM

JULIANE DI SITO

Friday, 20 December | 4PM

ELLE MAY

Friday, 20 December | 7PM

DIRTY CASH

Saturday, 21 December | 1PM

MELINDA JACKSON

Saturday, 21 December | 4PM

ERIN MARSHALL

Saturday, 21 December | 7PM

VEENA

Sunday, 22 December | 1PM

AMY CHASE

Sunday, 22 December | 7PM

NADA LEIGHT

ARTIST HIGHLIGHTS

LUKE ANTONY

Luke is one of Australia's most talented singers & songwriters. Having performed on an international stage and in-front of thousands, Luke has built his career on his unbeatable skills and charismatic stage presence.

TE MANA

Te Mana is a revolutionary R&B, Rock & Reggae fusion band delivering a message of peace, love and unity. Formed in April 2018 after 5 musicians collaborated one night in the backyard.

JEREMY GREGORY

With powerhouse vocals once described as ‘one of the best voices ever heard’ by music mogul and Grammywinning producer/rapper Dr Dre. Jeremy Gregory is a born entertainer with the ability to captivate audiences from the first note on.

/